Feedback Page

Julies Tarot Reading
Customer Reviews

Positive reviews are so important so please be kind, leave a review if you feel called to...

I also work on a number of social platforms, where I am know as "Tinker" and below I have posted some of the feedback from those customers, they are all genuine comments so have a read through should you wish to.

Private customers are also very welcome to leave feed back through the Feedback form below. 

Should you have any questions about a readings, please contact me privately using "contact" email address below, and I will be happy to discuss your concerns.

So lets keep it friendly and polite please 😊

Christina - 17.05.24: Thank you soo much Tinker for such an in depth reading! It honestly helped me so much. I feel a lot more equipped now and really understand where I am right now. THANK YOU!! I can't believe all the cards that came out. You and the cards were bang on about everything. I love the way you explain things. The tree analogy is one I will keep with me and your other helpful tips too. Thank you again for the insightful and uplifting reading. Take care

Mary – 05.05.24: Love the reading very Accurate descriptions. Can't wait for the new guy to come in. Who I never expected!

Kate – 30.04.24: Absolutely spot on re the situation I was asking about, uncanny description of a person. Really warm, reassuring & insightful, with great advice.

Joanne – 23.03.24: Fantastic reader, very authentic and genuine.

Laura  - 04.02.24: Had a reading with this lovely lady it was very much accurate. Tinker is really good, she will help guide & advise you. It's my second reading & I trust  her to do my next one when I need it. So, I recommend this lovely reader. Thank you very much, keep going..

Tracy – 22.03.24: This lady is a wonderful reader and I would highly recommend her - she clarified a lot for me today. thank you xxx

Anon – 20.03.24: No idea why this lady doesn't have more feedback. One of the best readings I ever had. Truly connected and so helpful. Thank you, J x

Anon - 04.03.24: First reading with Tinker today, and I have to say she is one of the best on the Sofa. Awesome reading, great detail and picked up on everything without prompting. Will definitely contact again. Thank you xx

Clara - 28.12.23: Connected straight away.. She is absolutely amazing!! Everything she said was accurate and was amazed by how quickly she connected to me. She is the first reader I can say who I have connected with. I'll be calling her again. 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Louise - 24.11.23: Absolutely fantastic reading. Tinker is a gifted reader, validated my life before I asked any questions. So much information given

Holly - 16.11.23: Tink is by far my favourite reader! 

Marguerite - 04.10.23: Really great call, spot on with so many things. Lovely lady, 100% recommend.

Allison - 11.09.23: Really good spot on reading, thanks Tinker (from Ms Virgo) x

Julie - 14.07.23: Thank you so much Tinker for my amazing reading, Tinker tunes in very fast, loads of validations, she is very gifted, one of the best, going to be very busy, lots of love and light Julie xx

Bal - 05.07.23: Excellent

Anon - 04.06.23: Brilliant reader tuned in straight away gave me more than I thought in just 20 minutes. Very good skills reading tarot and used psychic ability to give extra depth. I'm a water sign like tinker I felt she was very empathic sincere honest and do hope her predictions come true I shall look forward to the outcome. Would highly recommend and will ring again

Anon - 06.05.23: So pleased to talk to Tinker this morning. She is just the most wonderful reader. Everything she said was so true. So many validations and a very realistic prediction for the future. She is going to be so busy here on the sofa xxx

Lisa - 04.05.23: Wow  & hellip; awesome reader, fast no questions and very accurate. So lovely and funny. This lady is going to be very busy very soon so grab her while you can. love Dott. X

Anon - 28.04.23: Very accurate. Picked up on the situation straight away without any questions. Excellent reading. Definitely recommend this reader. Thank you, I will call again.

 

This field is mandatory

I hereby agree that this data will be stored and processed for the purpose of establishing contact. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time.*

This field is mandatory

* Indicates required fields
There was an error submitting your message. Please try again.
Thank you! We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Contact me

If you are interested in booking a course or are seeking a reading, contact me by completing the form, please remember to tick the consent box.
 

Please give me as much information as possible; Tarot beginner, intermediate or advanced or maybe just to expand your readings. 

 

Telephone: 07045 187 451
Email: contact@juliestarotreading.com
 

  • Mon – Sat
    • 10:00 am – 04:00 pm
  • Sunday
    • 12:00 pm – 03:00 pm

Business Hours

© Copyright. All rights reserved

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.